New machines
Latest arrivals

Used machines

Sandblaster -Molding

Filter
Profilematic profile sander
Profilematic profiling sander: 3 double-head sanders Sanding capacity of 6 ". The machine has 3 double sanding heads of 0.5 hp. Perfect for the manufacture of joinery with a molding width of up to 6" Capacity : 10 'per minute feed speed Inspection period: on request - Call your […]
SEE THE PRODUCT
Silver sand profiler
Sylver sand profiler: Year 2011 Model: str-k2s2wi Working width 50 to 180 mm Min part length 250 mm Thickness 5 to 80 mm Belt width 30 to 100 mm Inclination of the 2 belts Belt motors 3 hp each variable speed Disc motor 1 hp variable speed sandblasting unit Motors (2) 7.5hp shaper […]
SEE THE PRODUCT
Holytek M-B4 Molding Sander
Holytek M-B4 molding sanding machine: This sanding machine has all the advantages to obtain a superior quality finish. For moldings, building materials, decorative plaques and trim. Versatile machine easily adjustable. Drive and two (2) horizontal brushes and two (2) horizontal-vertical brushes. Control panels with display of drive speed and head rotation […]
SEE THE PRODUCT
Delle Vedove SPK 6 Molding Sander
Delle Vedove molding sanding machine SPK 6: 6 head sanding machine Model: SPK6 Delle Vedove Year: 2003 Excellent condition. A transformer for operation on 600/3/60 electronic devices is included for operation in Canada All fully rotating heads for 360 degree coverage Elements can be fitted with […] discs
SEE THE PRODUCT

Alain Beland

Senior

David Roy

Controller / Representative

Denis blackburn

Senior representative

BST machinery

1140 Cote Terrebonne, Terrebonne (Quebec) J6Y 1G5

Contact us

We would love to hear your comments or answer your questions. Do not hesitate to use the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Ⓒ BST 2021 Machineries, Design: Webez
cogmagnifycross
en_USEnglish

Machines neuves
Derniers arrivages

Machines usagées

Sableuse -Moulure

Filter
Ponceuse à profiler Profilematic
Ponceuse à profiler Profilematic: 3 ponceuses à double tête Capacité de ponçage de 6 ". La machine dispose de 3 doubles têtes de ponçage de 0,5 cv. Parfait pour la fabrication de menuiseries avec une largeur de moulage allant jusqu'à 6 po Capacité: 10 'par minute vitesse d'alimentation. Période d'inspection: sur demande - Appelez votre […]
VOIR LE PRODUIT
Profileur sableur Silver
Profileur sableur Sylver: Année 2011 Modèle: str-k2s2wi Largeur de travail 50 a 180 mm Longueur min de la pièce 250 mm Épaisseur 5 a 80 mm Largeur des courroies 30 a 100 mm Inclinaison des 2 courroies Moteurs courroies 3 hp chaque vitesse variable Moteur disque de sablage 1 hp vitesse variable Moteurs (2) shaper 7.5hp […]
VOIR LE PRODUIT
Sableuse à moulures Holytek M-B4
Sableuse à moulures Holytek M-B4: Cette sableuse possède tous les avantages pour obtenir une finition d’une qualité supérieure. Pour moulures, matériaux de construction, plaques décoratives et garnitures. Machine polyvalente facilement ajustable. Entraînement et deux (2) brosses horizontales et deux (2) brosses horizontales-verticales. Panneaux de contrôle avec affichage de la vitesse d’entraînement et rotation des têtes […]
VOIR LE PRODUIT
Sableuse à moulures Delle Vedove SPK 6
Sableuse à moulures Delle Vedove SPK 6: Sableuse 6 têtes Modèle : SPK6 Delle Vedove Année : 2003 Excellente condition. Un transformateur pour le fonctionnement sur les appareils électroniques 600/3/60 est inclus pour fonctionner au Canada Toutes les têtes entièrement rotatives pour une couverture à 360 degrés Les éléments peuvent être équipés de disques de […]
VOIR LE PRODUIT

Alain Béland

Senior

David Roy

Contrôleur / Représentant

Denis Blackburn

Représentant senior

Machinerie BST

1140 Cote Terrebonne, Terrebonne (Québec) J6Y 1G5

Contactez-nous

Nous aimerions entendre vos commentaires ou répondre à vos questions. N'hésitez pas à utiliser le formulaire ci-dessous et nous allons vous répondre dans les plus brefs délais.
ⓒ Machineries BST 2021, Conception : Webez
cogmagnifiercross
fr_FRFrançais